•  Author

Q. Is it compulsory to register for EasyChair to submit papers in ICTT2017?

Yes. ICTT2017 follows EasyChair based submission, so it is necessary to have an EasyChair Account .

Q. How can I submit my papers after creating EasyChair account?

After creating an EasyChair account you need to add the conference ICTT2017 to your account.

Q. How to submit papers for conference ICTT2017 online?

There are two ways to do it

•  Click on Call for Paper Tab -> “Submit Online”.

•  Click on link https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=ictt17

New Authors must Sign Up/ Create Account with Easy Chair at this Link and Submit papers through it only.


•  Reviewer

Q. I have an EasyChair Account with a different email id and the invitation which I have received from ICTT2017 is on a different email id. How can I access my papers now?

To address such kind of issue, you need to merge your new email id with the old one in the EasyChair account.

• Login to the EasyChair Account with your old email id and password.

• In the EasyChair menu, follow the menu tabs,"EasyChair->My account".

• Add as an alternative email address to your account.

Q. I have an EasyChair account still I cannot find the papers to be reviewed in my account.

In case you are not able to access papers in EasyChair account, the reason may be that you have not added ICTT2017 to your account. In order to add ICTT2017 in your EasyChair Account, Click on the link provided to you through the email sent by Chair ICTT2017, with a request to review papers. Once you are done with it, the paper should be visible to you under the menu tab “Submissions”.

Q. How can I send my review comments in EasyChair? Where is the option for it?

You can find this option under menu tab “Reviews” -> “My Papers”. On this page against every paper you must see a column heading “add new Review”. Click on the icon the particular row to add your comments.



Our Campus

Chief Patrons

Profesor Name
Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe, Chairman AICTE, New Delhi INDIA

Profesor Name
Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak, Vice Chancellor, APJ AKTU, Lucknow UP INDIA

Profesor Name
Sh. B.L. Gupta, Chairman, GNIOT, Gr. Noida, UP INDIA

Profesor Name
Sh. Rajesh Gupta, Vice Chairman, GNIOT, Gr. Noida, UP INDIA

Registration Fee Details

Regular Author - 1,500 Rs.

Student Author - 1,000 Rs.